IDEMIA Will Present Its H1 2020 Financial Results to Investors on July 30, 2020

News provided by IDEMIA
Jul 28, 2020 11:40 KST

PARIS--(Business Wire / Korea Newswire) July 28, 2020 -- IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its H1 2020 financial results to investors on Thursday July 30, 2020.

Pierre Barrial (President & CEO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm London Time / 10:00 am New York Time).

For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/

About IDEMIA

IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, provides a trusted environment enabling citizens and consumers alike to perform their daily critical activities (such as pay, connect and travel), in the physical as well as digital space.
Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, an identity that ensures privacy and trust and guarantees secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect one of our greatest assets - our identity - whether for individuals or for objects, whenever and wherever security matters. We provide Augmented Identity for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.
With close to 15,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries.

For more information, visit www.idemia.com / Follow @IDEMIAGroup on Twitter

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200727005500/en/

Website: https://www.idemia.com/

View Korean version of this release

Contact

IDEMIA
Hanna Sebbah
+33 (0) 6 63 73 30 30

This is a news release distributed by Korea Newswire on behalf of this company. Learn more